水/废水处理

水处理

市政水处理厂利用连续混合工艺为市民提供所需的饮用水。饮用水的水源各种各样,因此水处理工艺步骤各有不同。工艺中利用转动和静态混合来完成水处理,供人类饮用。

凯米尼尔搅拌机和凯涅克斯静态混合器被贯穿使用在整个水处理过程中,从而优化混合效果,减少停车时间,并使工厂废水控制在允许范围内。具体应用如下。

应用

•    快混搅拌
•    絮凝搅拌
•    活性碳搅拌
•    PH值控制
•    氯化物搅拌
•    石灰石浆液

废水处理

废水处理厂是通过生物,物理和化学工艺过程来处理废水,包括活水,人类废水,和工业废水。工厂的主要职责是在废水排入大自然环境前,先将废水中的化学和生物污染物去除。

凯米尼尔搅拌机和凯涅克斯静态混合器被贯穿使用在整个水处理过程中,从而优化混合效果,减少停车时间,并使工厂废水控制在允许范围内。具体应用如下。

应用

•    厌氧搅拌(反硝化)
•    快混搅拌
•    活性碳搅拌
•    絮凝搅拌
•    污泥搅拌/调节
•    消化罐(好氧/厌氧)
•    曝气池
•    聚合物搅拌
•    石灰石浆液
•    浮渣搅拌
•    均化搅拌
•    中和搅拌

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Water / Wastewater

Water Treatment

Municipal water treatment facilities utilize continuous mixing to process drinking water for municipalities.  There are a variety of drinking water sources and therefore different processing steps for the water.  Processes utilize rotating and static mixing to treat the water for human consumption.

Chemineer agitators and Kenics static mixers are utilized throughout the treatment process to optimize performance, minimize downtime, and maintain plant effluent within permitted limits.   Below is a summary of applications.

Applications:

  • Rapid/Flash  Mixers
  • Flocculators
  • Carbon Mixers
  • pH Control
  • Chlorine Mixers
  • Lime Slurry

 

WasteWater Treatment

Municipal waste water treatment facilities utilize biological, physical, and chemical processes to treat waste water which includes runoff water, human waste, and industrial waste.  Treating the waste to remove chemical and biological contaminants prior to discharging into the environment is the main function of the plant.

Chemineer agitators and Kenics static mixers are utilized throughout the treatment process to optimize performance, minimize downtime, and maintain plant effluent within permitted limits.   Below is a summary of the applications.

Applications:

  • Anoxic Mixers (Denitrification)
  • Flash/Rapid Mixers
  • Carbon Mixers
  • Flocculators
  • Sludge Mixers/Conditioning
  • Digesters (Aerobic/Anaerobic)
  • Aeration
  • Polymer Mixers
  • Lime Slurry
  • Scum Mixers
  • Equalization Mixers
  • Neutralization Mixers
FaLang translation system by Faboba