公司概况

1952年凯米尼尔在俄亥俄州代顿市从一个阁楼办公室和地下室研发实验室,发展成为如今全球流体搅拌设备及系统的领导者,产品包括标准和非标。凯米尼尔服务于世界各地的客户,主要的应用行业有化工,水和废水处理,塑料和树脂,石化,纸浆与造纸,制药行业……

目前,凯米尼尔的总部仍设在俄亥俄州的代顿,工厂位于俄亥俄州,马萨诸塞州,英国,中国而销售办公室则分布于世界各个主要国家。

有历史传承的专业技术作为后盾,凯米尼尔工程师和现场代表可以提供一系列机械和化工资源用来分析客户对流体处理的需求。一旦信息被收集,会通过一系列大量的计算机软件进行分析和建模。最终会产生一个最优化的配置来满足特定的应用需求

我们的生产也是通过计算机系统进行追踪,从订单下到车间的那一刻即开始追踪。通过这样的做法,我们可以同时控制质量和成本。我们训练有素的生产工人使用最新的加工单元生产精密设备以确保及时装运和交付给客户。

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Company Overview

Since its start in 1952 from an attic office and basement R&D lab in Dayton, Ohio, Chemineer has grown to become a global organization recognized for innovation in designing and manufacturing standard and customized fluid agitation equipment and systems. Serving customers worldwide, Chemineer has established its presence in major segments of the chemical, water and wastewater treatment, plastics and resins, petrochemical, pulp and paper and pharmaceutical industries

Still headquartered in Dayton, Ohio, Chemineer maintains manufacturing facilities in Ohio, Massachusetts, England and China and sales offices in most major countries throughout the world.

Backed by a proud heritage of technical expertise, Chemineer engineers and field representatives apply a range of mechanical and chemical engineering resources in analyzing customers' fluid processing requirements. Once the data is gathered, it is evaluated using an extensive array of computer software analysis and modeling programs. The end result is an optimized equipment configuration that best addresses the specified application requirements.

Our manufacturing operations have also incorporated the use of computers to track our orders from the time they are entered to the time they reach the shop floor. By doing so, we control both quality and cost. Our production workers are highly trained experts who use the newest machining cells to produce precision equipment for timely shipments and delivery to our customers.

FaLang translation system by Faboba