系列混合器

UltraTab系列混合器的设计使其适于处理湍流流体,通常被应用在水处理,海水淡化,化学加工等场合。该系列混合器能够在狭小的空间里提供高度的混合性能

工作原理

单个混合元件产生的湍流涡旋能够混合大量的流体。添加剂首先通过注入口进入干流并来到混合元件的上游的边沿,然后被混合元件快速分散。通过以上方法流体能够被迅速地混合均匀。

混合性能

英国水力研究集团的独立研究表明, 在UltraTab系列混合器下游相当于两倍管道直径长度地方所检测到的变异系数仅为0.05。通过混合器后流体的压力损失很低,表明在处理过程中能量的利用效率很高。我们还为复杂的混合应用提供可选的混合元件扩展装置,经其混合后在相当于两倍管道直径长度处检测到的变异系数更低。

应用

典型的应用包括pH控制,氯化,化工原料闪速混合,灭菌消毒,以及水处理中的聚合物混合。更进一步的应用还包括海水淡化中的湍流混合,化学加工中的湍流混合,以及其他所有低粘度流体的混合。UltraTab系列具有各种尺寸及材质的型号,可以满足不同管道及处理的要求。

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Designed for turbulent flow applications common in water treatment, desalination plants, and chemical processing, the UltraTab delivers a high degree of mixing in a compact space.

Principle of Operation

Turbulent eddies produced from the single mixing element produce mixing of the bulk flow. Injector(s) are provided for additives to the main flow and are introduced to the upstream edge of the element. The additives are quickly dispersed by the element for rapid blending and homogeneity of the fluid.

Mixing Performance

Independent studies from the BHR Group shows the UltraTab produces a COv of 0.05 in distances as short as 2D downstream from the mixer. The pressure drop through the mixer is low, providing energy efficiency to the process. An optional extension to the element provides lower COv values, also in as short as 2D downstream from the mixer for complex mixing applications.


Typical applications include pH control, chlorination, chemical dosing/flash mixing, disinfection, and polymer blending in water treatment applications. Additional applications include turbulent flow mixers in desalination processes, turbulent flow mixers in Chemical Processing, and any all low viscosity blending. The UltraTab is available in a variety of sizes and materials to meet requirements of the piping and process.

FaLang translation system by Faboba