普罗凯姆PB系列搅拌机

普罗凯姆PB系列搅拌机结合了MD系列久经考验的特性以及连座轴承设计的优点。用户仅仅需要实施最简单的维护,就能够获得真正高效率的流体加工工艺。与轴承盒不同的是,PB系列搅拌机的轴承被安装在轴承座的内侧和外侧,维护与更换都十分简单。轴承和填料箱一起被准直地安装在整体装配式的钢制底座上。我论在安装时还是更换轴承或者填料变化后,本产品都无需在现场校准。

功率及速度范围

标准PB系列搅拌机的功率为1到300马力,转速为每分钟160到480转。为满足特殊应用的要求,我们提供具有更高性能的搅拌器的混合其设计。

转轴

该产品采用经久耐用的、具有业内最大尺寸的特大型转轴,能够在扭矩最大时承受比正常工作时大10倍的弯曲载荷。PB系列搅拌机提供尺寸从2英寸到7英寸的转轴。

轴承

PB系列搅拌机轴承具有最少十万小时的B10寿命(预期10%产品发生故障的时间),安装于轴承座的内侧和外侧并被准直地固定在整体装配式钢制底座上。

部件结构

所有的PB系列搅拌机都完全在我公司的设施内组装,包括安装所有的转轴、轴承、密封以及在寄出前进行精确地校准。本产品在应用现场设备无需校准。

外壳及托架

钢制的外壳及电机托架能够承受比正常工作要求大数倍的符合。其表面上的双组份环氧底漆以及双层聚氨酯催化涂料能够有效地防止生锈。

搅拌槽关闭装置

本产品提供可选的第二重搅拌槽关闭密封装置防止液体溢出,因此不需要抽干搅拌槽就可以对搅拌机的轴承及密封进行常规维护。

皮带传动防护装置

Ultra VX系列皮带和槽轮能够在减轻震动的同时经济有效地传输动力。皮带和转轴防护罩都按照美国职业安全与卫生条例(OSHA)的标准进行制造。当转轴尺寸大于或等于3英寸时,防护装置配备检查孔用于调节皮带的张力。该驱动系统适于在皮带传动比为1.3,1.5及2.0时使用。

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Prochem PB Series Mixers

Prochem® PB Series Mixers combine the proven features of the MD Series with the advantages of a pillow block bearing design. You get truly efficient fluid processing plus maximum simplicity of maintenance. Instead of a bearing cartridge, PB Mixers are equipped with pillow block mounted inboard and outboard bearings that permit convenient servicing or replacement of bearings. All bearings, along with the stuffing box, are mounted and aligned in an integral fabricated steel base. No field alignment is required during installation or realignment necessary when bearings are replaced or packing is changed.

Horsepower and Speed Ranges

Standard PB Mixers are available from 1 hp to 300 hp with speeds from 160 rpm to 480 rpm. Mixer designs with enhanced operating capacity can be designed for applications with unique requirements.

Shafts

Heavy-duty, oversized shafts, the largest in the industry, are designed to handle up to 10 times the normal operating bending load at full torque. PB Mixers offer shaft sizes from 2" to 7".

Bearings

PB Mixers offer a minimum B-10 bearing life of 100,000 hours and feature pillow block mounted inboard and outboard bearings mounted and aligned on an integral fabricated steel base.

Unit Construction

All PB Mixers are completely assembled at our facility with all shaft, bearings and seals accurately aligned before shipment, No on-site alignment is required.

Housings & Mounts

Housings and motor mounts are fabricated from steel and can withstand loads several times that of typical application requirements. Two coats of polyurethane, catalyzed paint over a two-part epoxy primer protect against corrosion.

Tank Shut-Off Devices

An optional secondary shut-off seal prevents fluid leaking during routine bearing/seal maintenance so the tank does not have to be drained when servicing the mixer.

Belt Drives and Guards

Ultra VX belts and sheaves provide economical power transmission with shock-absorbing capability. Belt and shaft guards are made to OSHA standards. Guards on units with 3" or larger shafts contain access holes for adjusting belt tension. Drive systems are available for 1.3, 1.5 and 2.0 belt drive service factors.

FaLang translation system by Faboba